What else can we do for you?:

Home
Wordpress
Youtube

BANK has Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The BANK Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • 1403 S Roosevelt Avenue
    Burlington, IA 52601
    Office: 319-753-2265
    Email: ktaeger@iastatebk.com

    NMLS ID#: 607485

    Read about Kimberly Taeger

  • 1403 S Roosevelt
    Burlington, IA 52601
    Office: 319-753-2265
    Email: kcarlson@iastatebk.com

    NMLS ID#: 597528

    Read about Kelli Carlson

  • 1403 S Roosevelt
    Burlington, IA 52601
    Office: 319-753-2265
    Email: akies@iastatebk.com

    NMLS ID#: 608447

    Read about Amerika Kies

  • 409 Highway 61 S
    Wapello, Iowa 52653
    Office: 319-523-5200
    Email: bholcomb@iastatebk.com

    NMLS ID#: 971228

    Read about Brooklyn Holcomb

  • 527 Main St
    Mediapolis, IA 52637
    Office: 319-394-9935
    Email: cwaterman@iastatebk.com

    NMLS ID#: 475458

    Read about Carol Waterman

  • 270 South 68th Street
    West Des Moines, IA 50266
    Office: 515-440-0554
    Email: sgeiger@iastatebk.com

    NMLS ID#: 203726

    Read about Steven Geiger

  • 270 South 68th St.
    West Des Moines, IA 50266
    Office: 515-223-2265
    Email: cdgrimm@iastatebk.com

    NMLS ID#: 1379179

    Read about Chris Grimm